Saturday 2pm - 4pm

Launch in new window

Let's Eat Grandma - Falling Into Me

You are here

The Rhythm Selection with Dubhead

Latest playlist • View all

Rusty Bryant - Cootie Boogaloo
Herbie Hancock - Lil Brother
Melvin Sparks - Who's Gonna Take The Weight
Reuben Wilson - Hot Rod
Billy Butler - The Twang Thang
The Crusaders - Mud Hole
The J.B.s - Wine Spot
Jackie Mittoo - Get Up And Get It
Boris Gardiner - Funky Nigger
Zap-Pow - Soul Revival
Duncan Lamont - Funky Express
The Mohawks - Beat Me Til I'm Blue
Brian Bennett - The Heist
The Duke Of Burlington - Flute For President
Johnny Pearson - The Big Fuzz
Joy Unlimited - Breeding Ground
Chakachas - Africa Llama
Mandrill - Mango Meat
Kool & The Gang - Give It Up
Melvin Sparks - Get Down With The Get Down
Rusty Bryant - Fire Eater
Tower Of Power - Walkin' Up Hip Street
Idris Muhammad - Say What

Latest bCasts • View all

The Rhythm Selection: 18th June, 2018

RS 18th June.mp3 mp3, 220.47 MB
Mon 18 Jun 2018

Jazz Funk Special

The Rhythm Selection: 11th June, 2018

11th June.mp3 mp3, 224.6 MB
Mon 11 Jun 2018

The Rhythm Selection: 4th June, 2018

4th June.mp3 mp3, 220.18 MB
Mon 4 Jun 2018

Funky Reggae 45s

The Rhythm Selection: 28th May, 2018

28th May.mp3 mp3, 217.45 MB
Mon 28 May 2018

Rocksteady and Boss Reggae 45s

The Rhythm Selection: 21st May, 2018

21st May.mp3 mp3, 216.36 MB
Mon 21 May 2018

NZ Music Special

The Rhythm Selection: 14th May, 2018

14th May.mp3 mp3, 221.05 MB
Mon 14 May 2018

A Modern Funk Special

The Rhythm Selection: 7th May, 2018

7th May.mp3 mp3, 222.01 MB
Mon 7 May 2018

Another Dub Special

The Rhythm Selection: 30th April, 2018

30th April.mp3 mp3, 220.18 MB
Mon 30 Apr 2018

A Dub Special

The Rhythm Selection: 23rd April, 2018

23rd April.mp3 mp3, 222.82 MB
Mon 23 Apr 2018

The Rhythm Selection: 16th April, 2018

16th April.mp3 mp3, 231.75 MB
Mon 16 Apr 2018