Launch in new window

DJ's Choice

You are here

Morning Glory with Eliza

Latest playlist • View all

Cults - I Took Your Picture
Charlotte Gainsbourg - Rest
TORRES - Three Futures
Jeremiah Jae - Payne
Sampa The Great - Rhymes to the East
Lord Echo - In Your Life
Downtown Boys - Somos Chulas (No Somos Pendejas)
Hanni el Khatib - Savage Times
Olumpice - Rotting In My Room (feat. Bek Coogan)
Paprika Jones - Playpen Profile
Amamelia - Round the Rocks
Melody's Echo Chamber - Crystallized
Anthonie Tonnon - Two Free Hands
Angel Olsen - Fly On Your Wall
Womb - Feeling Like Helium
Grace Jones - Corporate Cannibal
Pixels - So Lucky
Anubis - Ecology

Latest bCasts • View all

Morning Glory, Monday 19 June 2017

Morning Glory, Monday 19 June 2017 Morning Glory, Monday 19 June 2017, 211.37 MB
Mon 19 Jun 2017

Morning Glory: Friday June 16, 2017

Morning Glory: Friday June 16, 2017 Morning Glory: Friday June 16, 2017, 217.98 MB
Fri 16 Jun 2017

While your usual Friday host Hannah is off seeing the sights in Europe with her family, Ximena pops in to cover the Morning Glory show this morning. Nuggiez come up to the studio for Fancy New Bands midway through the show, playing a short and sweet (and sour?) set, as well as clearing up some 95bFM Top Ten related controversy.

Morning Glory: Wednesday June 14, 2017

Morning Glory: Wednesday June 14, 2017 Morning Glory: Wednesday June 14, 2017, 214.23 MB
Wed 14 Jun 2017

Listen here for the full Wednesday Morning Glory with Ally.

Morning Glory: Tuesday June 13th, 2017

Morning Glory: Tuesday June 13th, 2017 Morning Glory: Tuesday June 13th, 2017, 213.21 MB
Tue 13 Jun 2017

Morning Glory, Monday 12 June 2017

Morning Glory, Monday 12 June 2017 Morning Glory, Monday 12 June 2017, 205.05 MB
Mon 12 Jun 2017

Morning Glory, Monday 9 June 2017

Morning Glory, Monday 9 June 2017 Morning Glory, Monday 9 June 2017, 105 MB
Fri 9 Jun 2017

Morning Glory: Thursday June 8, 2017

Morning Glory: Thursday June 8, 2017 Morning Glory: Thursday June 8, 2017, 207.94 MB
Thu 8 Jun 2017

Morning Glory with Keria

Morning Glory, Monday 5 June 2017

Morning Glory, Monday 5 June 2017 Morning Glory, Monday 5 June 2017, 317.71 MB
Mon 5 Jun 2017

Morning Glory: Friday 2nd of June 2017

Morning Glory: Friday 2nd of June 2017 Morning Glory: Friday 2nd of June 2017, 208.83 MB
Fri 2 Jun 2017

Join Hannah for Friday Morning Glory with Dateless coming on for Fancy New Band and the premiere of the Radiohead track 'I Promise'

Morning Glory with Keria: Thursday, June 1st, 2017

Morning Glory with Keria: Thursday, June 1st, 2017 Morning Glory with Keria: Thursday, June 1st, 2017, 348.16 MB
Thu 1 Jun 2017