Launch in new window

DJ's Choice

You are here

Back On The Goodfoot with Tina Turntables and Mr Crawley

Latest playlist • View all

Michael Kiwanuka - Piano Joint (This Kind Of Love)
Miles Grayson Trio - You Were Wrong
Mick Jenkins (feat Badbadnotgood) - Smoking Song
Adriano Celentano - L'anscesore
Christine Nerac - On Est Si Bien
Bettye Swann - I'm Lonely For You
Tami Neilson - Queenie, Queenie
The War and Treaty - Florida
Mavis Staples - Sometime
Fontella Bass - Sweet Lovin' Daddy
Marlena Shaw - California Soul
Menahan Street Band - Montego Sunset
D'Angelo - When We Get By
Marvin Gaye - A Funky Space Reincarnation
Mick Jenkins - Carefree [prod. Black Milk]
Funkadelic - Music For My Mother
Linnie Walker - People Let Me Know
Mandrill - Two Sisters Of Mystery
VC L Veasey - Got Me Running
Jimi Hendrix - Freedom
Betty Davis - If I'm In Luck I Might Get Picked Up
Viola Wills - Sweetback
Black Merda - Ashamed
Kaytranada - Puff Lah
The Gap Band - Shake
Prince - superfunkycalifragisexy
Lizzo - Boys
Doug Shorts - Money
Rene & Angela - Keep Runnin'
Roxy Music - Same Old Scene
Kaytranada - Nothing Like U (instrumantal)

Latest bCasts • View all

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday March 11, 2018

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday March 11, 2018 Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday March 11, 2018, 222.06 MB
Sun 11 Mar 2018

Tina dedicates her show to the ladies of the world for International Women's Day

Back On The Good Foot: Sunday February 25, 2018

Back On The Good Foot: Sunday February 25, 2018 Back On The Good Foot: Sunday February 25, 2018, 216.04 MB
Sun 25 Feb 2018

Tina's live from Splore soothing some sore heads and amongst the beauty of Tapapakanga Regional park paying tribute to grungy inner city bar & musical sanctury The Kings Arms ahead of it's closure Wednesday

Back On The Good Foot: Sunday February 18, 2018

Back On The Good Foot: Sunday February 18, 2018 Back On The Good Foot: Sunday February 18, 2018, 220.81 MB
Sun 18 Feb 2018

Tina is paying tribute to amazing queer musicians as Pride completes celebrations. As well as some Splore artists (a couple are both) ahead of our live to air from there next week. And a couple of new releases nestled amongst the warm heaving bosom of diversity...

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday Feb 11, 2018

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday Feb 11, 2018 Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday Feb 11, 2018, 210 MB
Sun 11 Feb 2018

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday Feb 4, 2018

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday Feb 4, 2018 Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday Feb 4, 2018, 219.34 MB
Sun 4 Feb 2018

Back On The Good Foot: Sunday January 28, 2018

Back On The Good Foot: Sunday January 28, 2018 Back On The Good Foot: Sunday January 28, 2018, 268.56 MB
Sun 28 Jan 2018

Tina was a bit over excited about Laneway & seeing BadBadNotGood's side show, so did a show with some of the awesome songs that have been sampled and found new life in hiphop

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday March 25, 2018

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday March 25, 2018 Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday March 25, 2018, 201.7 MB
Sun 28 Jan 2018

Back On The Good Foot: Sunday January 21, 2018

Back On The Good Foot: Sunday January 21, 2018 Back On The Good Foot: Sunday January 21, 2018, 219.87 MB
Sun 21 Jan 2018

Tina shares the last 'best of 2017' stragglers as well as new delights & a few from the re-release of Betty Davis' Nasty Gal

Back On The Good Foot: Sunday January 14, 2018

Back_On_The_Goodfoot_140118_1400.mp3 mp3, 223.29 MB
Sun 14 Jan 2018

Mr Crawley finally learns how to podcast his show... Happy new year everyone! Does this thing work?

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday January 7 2018

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday January 7 2018 Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday January 7 2018, 215.62 MB
Sun 7 Jan 2018

Tina's shares her best new & discovered tracks of 2017 pt1