Launch in new window

Love and Rockets - No Big Deal

You are here

7am Swim with Sperber Dan

Latest playlist • View all

Steve Spacek - Deep Inside
Rick Braun - Pool Dancer
Cory Wong & Dave Koz - Friends At Sea
Jan Hammer - Don't You Know
Bert Jansch - Time And Love
Jerry Jeff Walker - Caribbean Moon
Calexico - Crystal Frontier [Original Version]
Mr Fingers - Praise To The Vibes - Mr Fingers Alternative Mix
The Dynamics - Move On Up
Opal Ocean - J.A.M. (live on 7am Swim)
Opal Ocean - Tribal Instinct (Live on 7am Swim)
Janelle Monae - Take A Byte
Tony Bennett - Eleanor Rigby
Max Gregor - Soul Breeze
Ishaar Cohen and the Alpha-Beta - Illusions
Kelly Marie - Feels Like I'm In Love
Underworld & Iggy Pop - I'll See Big
Finn Andrews - A Shot Through The Heart (Then Down In Flames)
Michel Benebig - Noumea To New York
Samsom Mannins Benebig Lockett - Gout Foot Shuffle
Ron Samson and the Neutrino Funk Experience - Scrub The Pans
Alan Brown Trio - Inciteful
Heavenphetamine - Summer Dream
The Mint Chicks - Licking Letters

Latest bCasts • View all

7am Swim: August 11, 2018

7am Swim: August 11, 2018 7am Swim: August 11, 2018, 219.63 MB
Sat 11 Aug 2018

7am Swim: August 4, 2018

7am Swim: August 4, 2018 7am Swim: August 4, 2018, 216.37 MB
Sat 4 Aug 2018

7am Swim: July 28, 2018

7am Swim: July 28, 2018 7am Swim: July 28, 2018, 226.65 MB
Sat 28 Jul 2018

7am Swim: July 21, 2018

7am Swim: July 21, 2018 7am Swim: July 21, 2018, 232.57 MB
Sat 21 Jul 2018

7am Swim: July 14, 2018

7am Swim: July 14, 2018 7am Swim: July 14, 2018, 215.41 MB
Sat 14 Jul 2018

Aidan Assist: Tuesday July 10, 2018

Aidan Assist: Tuesday July 10, 2018 Aidan Assist: Tuesday July 10, 2018, 54.87 MB
Tue 10 Jul 2018

7am Swim: July 7, 2018

7am Swim: July 7, 2018 7am Swim: July 7, 2018, 218.52 MB
Sat 7 Jul 2018

7am Swim: June 30, 2018

7am Swim: June 30, 2018 7am Swim: June 30, 2018, 224.58 MB
Sat 30 Jun 2018

Includes Patrick Williams interview 

Denizens of the Deep: Sunday June 30, 2018

Denizens of the Deep: Sunday June 30, 2018 Denizens of the Deep: Sunday June 30, 2018, 50.89 MB
Sat 30 Jun 2018

7am Swim: June 23, 2018

7am Swim: June 23, 2018 7am Swim: June 23, 2018, 226.27 MB
Sat 23 Jun 2018