Launch in new window

DJ's Choice

You are here

The Swap Meet

The Swap Meet with Jubt & Kirk

The Swap Meet is a new addition to 95bFM Sundays - a Sunday stylus session bridging the gap between Back on the Goodfoot and Border Radio with soulful selections from Jubt and Kirk - soul, boogie, funk, jazz, and whatever else is kicking around that week.

The Swap Meet 12 August 2018

The Swap Meet 12 August 2018 The Swap Meet 12 August 2018, 300.85 MB
Sun 12 Aug 2018

Kirk gets sneaky about his imminent birthday and Apera (the Other Crate) joins us in the studio.

The Swap Meet, Sunday 5 August 2018

The Swap Meet 5th August 2018 The Swap Meet 5th August 2018, 304.38 MB
Sun 5 Aug 2018

Some sunday funky treats for you.

The Swap Meet 29 July 2018

The Swap Meet 29 July 2018 The Swap Meet 29 July 2018, 307.73 MB
Sun 29 Jul 2018

Your sunday soul session!

The Swap Meet 22 July 2018

The Swap Meet 22 July 2018 The Swap Meet 22 July 2018, 300.38 MB
Sun 22 Jul 2018

This week with special guest Apera.

The Swap Meet, July 15, 2018

The Swap Meet 15 July 2018 The Swap Meet 15 July 2018, 311.5 MB
Sun 15 Jul 2018

This week we pay tribute to the legends who created this music we love so much who are still living! This week with special guest and music don, Jeff Lyons. 

The Swap Meet, July 8, 2018

The Swap Meet, July 8, 2018 The Swap Meet, July 8, 2018, 314.61 MB
Sun 8 Jul 2018

Back again!

The Swap Meet, July 1, 2018

The Swap Meet, July 1, 2018 The Swap Meet, July 1, 2018, 302.68 MB
Sun 1 Jul 2018

Guest Dusty Crates joins us regulars with some new/old bits!

The Swap Meet, June 24, 2018

THE SWAP MEET JUNE 24 2018 THE SWAP MEET JUNE 24 2018, 369.75 MB
Sun 24 Jun 2018

Another Sunday session filled with funk/soul/boogie/jazz vinyl goodies. Jubt was away this week, so Kirk did his best to hold things down.

The Swap Meet, June 17, 2018

The Swap Meet June 17 2018 The Swap Meet June 17 2018, 293.84 MB
Sun 17 Jun 2018

A mixed bag of disco, funk, habibi boogie, and new bits and bobs. With guests Coopa Blu and Apera.

The Swap Meet, Sunday 10th June 2017

The Swap Meet June 10 2018 The Swap Meet June 10 2018, 312.72 MB
Sun 10 Jun 2018

RIP Jalal of the Last Poets.