Saturday 3am - 5am

Launch in new window

Rosie Turton - Butterfly

You are here

The One To Four with Bridge

The One To Four with Bridge

Spend Wednesday afternoon delving into the ether, carried along by your afternoon-selector Bridge. Featuring Play It Out, when Bridge plays out three separate tracks from an album that has caught his attention.

Wednesday One To Four, Weds 6 February, 2019

Wednesday One To Four, Weds 6 February, 2019 Wednesday One To Four, Weds 6 February, 2019, 326.34 MB
Wed 6 Feb 2019

Waitangi Day edition of the Wednesday 1-4 Show.

All non-playlist selections are waiata Māori 🖤❤️

Featuring: 

Te Kū Te Whē by Hirini Melbourne & Richard Nunns as the Play It Out album for the week 
~

Wednesday One To Four, Weds 30 January, 2019

Wednesday One To Four, Weds 30 January, 2019 Wednesday One To Four, Weds 30 January, 2019, 331.91 MB
Wed 30 Jan 2019

 

Featuring: 
peace maker dub by christoph el truento as the Play It Out album for the week 
~

Midday Laneway w/ Nelson and Bridge, Monday 28th January, 2019

Midday Laneway w/ Nelson and Bridge, Monday 28th January, 2019 Midday Laneway w/ Nelson and Bridge, Monday 28th January, 2019, 303.86 MB
Mon 28 Jan 2019

Two hours of *delectable food reviews*, live streams of stages, and many other jawns - at Laneway 2019.

Thanks to Cazador, Judge Bao, Hapunan and Wise Boys for all the excellent kai!

Wednesday One To Four, Weds 16 January, 2019

Wednesday One To Four, Weds 16 January, 2019 Wednesday One To Four, Weds 16 January, 2019, 310.35 MB
Wed 16 Jan 2019

 

Featuring: 
KII1 by various artists as the Play It Out album for the week 
~

Wednesday One To Four, Weds 9 January, 2019

Wednesday One To Four, Weds 9 January, 2019 Wednesday One To Four, Weds 9 January, 2019, 331.74 MB
Wed 9 Jan 2019

 

Featuring: 
RAP FOR SPORT by Shiraz & LSJ as the Play It Out album for the week 
~

Wednesday One To Four, Weds 12 December, 2018

Wednesday One To Four, Weds 12 December, 2018 Wednesday One To Four, Weds 12 December, 2018, 323.57 MB
Wed 12 Dec 2018

The first of three reminiscings on 2018 on The Wednesday 1-4. 
This one focussing on releases from January-April 2018 👂👽

  

Wednesday One To Four, Weds 5 December, 2018

Wednesday One To Four, Weds 5 December, 2018 Wednesday One To Four, Weds 5 December, 2018, 297.03 MB
Wed 5 Dec 2018

Wednesday One To Four, Weds 28 November, 2018

Wednesday One To Four, Weds 28 November, 2018 Wednesday One To Four, Weds 28 November, 2018, 325.04 MB
Wed 28 Nov 2018

 

Featuring: 
Shugga Sextape (Vol. 1) by Ian Isiah as the Play It Out album for the week 
~

Wednesday One To Four, Weds 21 November, 2018

Wednesday One To Four, Weds 21 November, 2018 Wednesday One To Four, Weds 21 November, 2018, 330.25 MB
Wed 21 Nov 2018

 

Featuring: 
Moriyama by Foodman as the Play It Out album for the week 
~
'Anymore' by Flaunt Edwards for the Emotional Request of the week - DEDICATED TO THE ONE SCOTTY B.

Wednesday One To Four, Weds 14 November, 2018

Wednesday One To Four, Weds 14 November, 2018 Wednesday One To Four, Weds 14 November, 2018, 311.61 MB
Wed 14 Nov 2018