Launch in new window

Psyche - The Influence

You are here

The One To Four with Bridge

The One To Four with Bridge

Spend Wednesday afternoon delving into the ether, carried along by your afternoon-selector Bridge. Featuring Play It Out, when Bridge plays out three separate tracks from an album that has caught his attention.

Wednesday One To Four, Weds 16 January, 2019

Wednesday One To Four, Weds 16 January, 2019 Wednesday One To Four, Weds 16 January, 2019, 310.35 MB
Wed 16 Jan 2019

 

Featuring: 
KII1 by various artists as the Play It Out album for the week 
~

Wednesday One To Four, Weds 9 January, 2019

Wednesday One To Four, Weds 9 January, 2019 Wednesday One To Four, Weds 9 January, 2019, 331.74 MB
Wed 9 Jan 2019

 

Featuring: 
RAP FOR SPORT by Shiraz & LSJ as the Play It Out album for the week 
~

Wednesday One To Four, Weds 12 December, 2018

Wednesday One To Four, Weds 12 December, 2018 Wednesday One To Four, Weds 12 December, 2018, 323.57 MB
Wed 12 Dec 2018

The first of three reminiscings on 2018 on The Wednesday 1-4. 
This one focussing on releases from January-April 2018 👂👽

  

Wednesday One To Four, Weds 5 December, 2018

Wednesday One To Four, Weds 5 December, 2018 Wednesday One To Four, Weds 5 December, 2018, 297.03 MB
Wed 5 Dec 2018

Wednesday One To Four, Weds 28 November, 2018

Wednesday One To Four, Weds 28 November, 2018 Wednesday One To Four, Weds 28 November, 2018, 325.04 MB
Wed 28 Nov 2018

 

Featuring: 
Shugga Sextape (Vol. 1) by Ian Isiah as the Play It Out album for the week 
~

Wednesday One To Four, Weds 21 November, 2018

Wednesday One To Four, Weds 21 November, 2018 Wednesday One To Four, Weds 21 November, 2018, 330.25 MB
Wed 21 Nov 2018

 

Featuring: 
Moriyama by Foodman as the Play It Out album for the week 
~
'Anymore' by Flaunt Edwards for the Emotional Request of the week - DEDICATED TO THE ONE SCOTTY B.

Wednesday One To Four, Weds 14 November, 2018

Wednesday One To Four, Weds 14 November, 2018 Wednesday One To Four, Weds 14 November, 2018, 311.61 MB
Wed 14 Nov 2018

Wednesday One To Four, Weds 31 October, 2018

Wednesday One To Four, Weds 31 October, 2018 Wednesday One To Four, Weds 31 October, 2018, 320.6 MB
Wed 31 Oct 2018


Featuring: 
The Name Is Flaunt by Flaunt Edwards as the Play It Out album for the week 
~
'By Your Side (Neptunes Remix)' by Sade, in response "I need some love", for the Emotional Request of the week (out to the numbers ending in 242)

Wednesday One To Four, Weds 24 October, 2018

Wednesday One To Four, Weds 24 October, 2018 Wednesday One To Four, Weds 24 October, 2018, 315.99 MB
Wed 24 Oct 2018


Featuring: 
Childqueen Outtakes
by Kadhja Bonet as the Play It Out album for the week 
~
'Work' by Marie Davidson, in response to the studious wider whānau, for the Emotional Request of the week

The One To Four With Bridge, Weds 17th October, 2018

The One To Four With Bridge, Weds 17th October, 2018 The One To Four With Bridge, Weds 17th October, 2018, 322.73 MB
Wed 17 Oct 2018

 

Featuring: 

TAKE ME A_PART REMIXES by Kelela as the Play It Out album for the week 
~
'My Place' by Tweet, in response to "Reconciliation" and "Some hella divine essence of knowledge that will never fade" for the Emotional Request of the week (out to the numbers ending in 939 & 356)