Monday 10am - 12pm

Launch in new window

CHAII - Digebasse (Enough)

You are here

The 95bFM Top 10

The 95bFM Top Ten counts down the best tunes from the bFM playlist as chosen by you, with up and coming picks thrown in between for good measure by your host, Amelia.

To vote on the bFM Top Ten, head here or call the studio on 309 3879, or text "vote__" to studio on 5395 before 6pm Wednesdays.

The 95bFM Top 10: Wednesday March 20, 2019

The 95bFM Top 10: Wednesday March 20, 2019 The 95bFM Top 10: Wednesday March 20, 2019, 222.99 MB
Wed 20 Mar 2019

We challenge the way men behave, we take a look inside of Bridge's mind, and we contemplate the fancy.

The 95bFM Top Ten: Wednesday February 20, 2019

The 95bFM Top Ten: Wednesday February 20, 2019 The 95bFM Top Ten: Wednesday February 20, 2019, 219.56 MB
Wed 20 Feb 2019

The 95bFM Top Ten delivers definitive lad rankings for everyone in studio, Jenn is on hand with wine, and Keria comes through with the filth we crave.

The 95bFM Top Ten: Wednesday February 13, 2019

The 95bFM Top Ten: Wednesday February 13, 2019 The 95bFM Top Ten: Wednesday February 13, 2019, 216.92 MB
Wed 13 Feb 2019

Amelia takes her "M A I D E N _ V O Y A G E" as host of the 95bFM Top Ten. There's jazz, there's lesbian cinema, there's poorly pronounced French: it's a wonderful time.

The 95bFM Top 10: 6 February 2018

The 95bFM Top 10: 6 February 2018 The 95bFM Top 10: 6 February 2018, 228.68 MB
Wed 6 Feb 2019

The 95bFM Top 10: 30 January 2018

The 95bFM Top 10: 30 January 2018 The 95bFM Top 10: 30 January 2018, 222.53 MB
Wed 30 Jan 2019

The 95bFM Top 10: 23 January 2018

The 95bFM Top 10: 23 January 2018 The 95bFM Top 10: 23 January 2018, 221.6 MB
Wed 23 Jan 2019

The 95bFM Top 10: 16 January 2018

The 95bFM Top 10: 16 January 2018 The 95bFM Top 10: 16 January 2018 , 223.77 MB
Wed 16 Jan 2019

The 95bFM Top 10: 9 January 2018

The 95bFM Top 10: 9 January 2018 The 95bFM Top 10: 9 January 2018, 218.54 MB
Wed 9 Jan 2019

The 95bFM Top 10: 19 December 2018

The 95bFM Top 10: 19 December 2018 The 95bFM Top 10: 19 December 2018, 225.9 MB
Wed 19 Dec 2018

The 95bFM Top 10: 12 December 2018

The 95bFM Top 10: 12 December 2018 The 95bFM Top 10: 12 December 2018, 218.66 MB
Wed 12 Dec 2018