Monday 10am - 12pm

Launch in new window

DJ's Choice

You are here

Psychic Glands

Psychic Glands with Aaron

bFM's Psychic Glands brings you delicate folk reveries, woozy psychedelia, deeply stoned lunar ragas and assorted noises from off the beaten track to keep you blissfully zoned out.

Psychic Glands, 14th February 2019

Psychic Glands, 14th February 2019 Psychic Glands, 14th February 2019, 215.33 MB
Thu 14 Feb 2019

Psychic Glands, 24th January 2019

Psychic Glands, 24th January 2019 Psychic Glands, 24th January 2019, 223.96 MB
Thu 24 Jan 2019

Psychic Glands, 17th January 2019

Psychic Glands, 17th January 2019 Psychic Glands, 17th January 2019, 216.56 MB
Thu 17 Jan 2019

Psychic Glands, 10th January 2019

Psychic Glands, 10th January 2019 Psychic Glands, 10th January 2019, 217.62 MB
Thu 10 Jan 2019

New year, same glands

Psychic Glands, 13th December 2018

Psychic Glands, 13th December 2018 Psychic Glands, 13th December 2018, 223.46 MB
Thu 13 Dec 2018

Bye 2018. Thanks all for listening and subscribing, see you in the new year!

Psychic Glands, 6th December 2018

Psychic Glands, 6th December 2018 Psychic Glands, 6th December 2018, 214.21 MB
Thu 6 Dec 2018

Psychic Glands, 29th November 2018

Psychic Glands, 29th November 2018 Psychic Glands, 29th November 2018, 219.99 MB
Thu 29 Nov 2018

Psychic Glands, 22nd November 2018

Psychic Glands, 22nd November 2018 Psychic Glands, 22nd November 2018, 227.16 MB
Thu 22 Nov 2018

Psychic Glands, 15th November 2018

Psychic Glands, 15th November 2018 Psychic Glands, 15th November 2018, 219.86 MB
Thu 15 Nov 2018

Psychic Glands, 8th November 2018

Psychic Glands, 8th November 2018 Psychic Glands, 8th November 2018, 220.73 MB
Thu 8 Nov 2018