Saturday 3am - 7am

Launch in new window

William Shatner - I Can't Get Behind That (ft Henry Rollins)

You are here

Land Of The Good Groove

Land Of The Good Groove with Murray Cammick

The legendary soul stylist and platter-spinner Murray Cammick brings the funk, electricity and soul to Land of the Good Groove, the classic Radio b show he smoothly pioneered way back in the heady days of 1983.

Land of the Good Groove October 26, 2018

Good_Groove_261018_1300.mp3 mp3, 112.24 MB
Fri 26 Oct 2018

Land of the Good Groove Oct 19, 2018

Good_Groove_191018_1300.mp3 mp3, 115.61 MB
Fri 19 Oct 2018

Land Of The Good Groove: October 12, 2018

Good_Groove_121018_1300.mp3 mp3, 110.73 MB
Fri 12 Oct 2018

Land Of The Good Groove: Oct 5, 2018

Good_Groove_051018_1300.mp3 mp3, 113.04 MB
Fri 5 Oct 2018

Land Of The Good Groove: Sept 28, 2018

Good_Groove_280918_1300.mp3 mp3, 105.47 MB
Fri 28 Sep 2018

Land Of The Good Groove: Sept 21, 2018

Land Of The Good Groove: Sept 21, 2018 Land Of The Good Groove: Sept 21, 2018 , 108.94 MB
Fri 21 Sep 2018

Land Of The Good Groove with Murray Cammick: Sept 14, 2018

Land Of The Good Groove with Murray Cammick: Sept 14, 2018 Land Of The Good Groove with Murray Cammick: Sept 14, 2018, 110.57 MB
Fri 14 Sep 2018

Land of The Good Groove: 07 Sep 2018

Land of The Good Groove: 07 Sep 2018 Land of The Good Groove: 07 Sep 2018, 106.86 MB
Fri 7 Sep 2018

Land of The Good Groove: 31 Aug, 2018

Land of The Good Groove: 31 Aug, 2018 Land of The Good Groove: 31 Aug, 2018, 113.42 MB
Fri 31 Aug 2018

Land of The Good Groove: 24 Aug, 2018

Land of The Good Groove: 24 Aug, 2018 Land of The Good Groove: 24 Aug, 2018, 110.67 MB
Fri 24 Aug 2018