Sunday 7am - 9am

Launch in new window

David Walliams - The Ice Monster (ch. 53 - 59)

You are here

Jazz Show

bFM Jazz with Duncan, Jim or Blind Mango Chutney

95bFM Jazz - drawing on the music that influenced jazz, the music that became jazz, and the music that jazz became. A must-listen for jazz enthusiasts and music lovers alike, with Blind Mango Chutney, Def Jim or Dr. Mark Baynes. Sundays from midday.

95bFM Jazz Show with Def Jim: Sunday January 14, 2018

Jazz_Show_20180114_1200.mp3 mp3, 221.79 MB
Sun 14 Jan 2018

Into the Hot, your Sunday Jazz Ride with Def Jim

95bFM Jazz Show: Sunday December 17, 2017

95bFM Jazz Show: Sunday December 17, 2017 95bFM Jazz Show: Sunday December 17, 2017, 212.55 MB
Sun 17 Dec 2017

Amelia steps in as subsititute Jazz Host and tries her best not to mess anything up. It's quite successful!

95bFM Jazz Show: 10th December, 2017

95bFM Jazz Show: 10th December, 2017 95bFM Jazz Show: 10th December, 2017, 221.36 MB
Sun 10 Dec 2017

95bFM Jazz Show with Def Jim: Sunday December 3, 2017

95bFM Jazz Show with Def Jim: Sunday December 3, 2017 95bFM Jazz Show with Def Jim: Sunday December 3, 2017, 224.91 MB
Sun 3 Dec 2017

Def Jim brings Great Jazz to the heart of your early Summer

95bFM Jazz Show: 19th November, 2017

95bFM Jazz Show: 19th November, 2017 95bFM Jazz Show: 19th November, 2017, 209.27 MB
Sun 19 Nov 2017

95 bFM Jazz Show with Def Jim: Sunday November 12, 2017

Jazz_Show_121117_1200.mp3 mp3, 223.18 MB
Sun 12 Nov 2017

A feast of tasty Jazz morsels for this Sunday, lovingly selected by your host Def Jim

95bFM Jazz Show: November 5th, 2017

95bFM Jazz Show: November 5th, 2017 95bFM Jazz Show: November 5th, 2017, 210.2 MB
Sun 5 Nov 2017

95bFM Jazz Show: 29th October, 2017

95bFM Jazz Show: 29th October, 2017 95bFM Jazz Show: 29th October, 2017 , 223.82 MB
Sun 29 Oct 2017