Launch in new window

Aretha Franklin & Ray Charles - Ain't But The One

You are here

Jazz Show

bFM Jazz with Duncan, Jim or Blind Mango Chutney

95bFM Jazz - drawing on the music that influenced jazz, the music that became jazz, and the music that jazz became. A must-listen for jazz enthusiasts and music lovers alike, with Blind Mango Chutney, Def Jim or Dr. Mark Baynes. Sundays from midday.

The 95 BFM Jazz Show 12 August 2018 With hosts Mark Baynes & Miss Dom (Nola)

The 95 BFM Jazz Show 12 August 2018 With hosts Mark Baynes & Miss Dom (Nola) The 95 BFM Jazz Show 12 August 2018 With hosts Mark Baynes & Miss Dom (Nola), 212.03 MB
Sun 12 Aug 2018

95bFM Jazz Show with Blind Mango Chutney: Sunday August 05, 2018

95bFM Jazz Show with Blind Mango Chutney: Sunday August 05, 2018 95bFM Jazz Show with Blind Mango Chutney: Sunday August 05, 2018, 229.38 MB
Sun 5 Aug 2018

95bFM Jazz Show with Def Jim: Sunday July 29, 2018

Jazz_Show_20180729_1200.mp3 mp3, 216 MB
Sun 29 Jul 2018

In ransacking the cupboard this week for bright gems of Modern Jazz, Def Jim lives outside the law but stays honest

95bFM Jazz Show with Blind Mango Chutney: Sunday July 22, 2018

95bFM Jazz Show with Blind Mango Chutney: Sunday July 22, 2018 95bFM Jazz Show with Blind Mango Chutney: Sunday July 22, 2018, 229.1 MB
Sun 22 Jul 2018

BMC played some things. Cool world.

95bFM Jazz Show with Def Jim: Sunday July 15, 2018

Jazz_Show_20180715_1200.mp3 mp3, 238.46 MB
Sun 15 Jul 2018

Def Jim brings you 2 hours chokka with great Jazz to chase away your wet Sunday blues

95bFM Jazz Show with Def Jim: Sunday July 1, 2018

Jazz_Show_20180701_1200.mp3 mp3, 228.51 MB
Sun 1 Jul 2018

Def Jim's latest transmissions from the Avant/Retro Satellite Heart of Jazz 

95bFM Jazz Show with Def Jim: Sunday June 17, 2018

Jazz_Show_20180617_1200.mp3 mp3, 238.52 MB
Sun 17 Jun 2018

Def Jim sends crucial warm jazz darts to the heart of your Winter blues.

95bFM Jazz Show with Def Jim: Sunday May 13, 2018

Jazz_Show_20180513_1200.mp3 mp3, 221.02 MB
Sun 13 May 2018

Def Jim brings you another fabulous instalment from the ongoing creative powerhouse that is Modern Jazz