Wednesday 1pm - 4pm

Launch in new window

Róisín Murphy - Incapable [Edit]

You are here

Graveyard with Paddy

Graveyard with Paddy: 14 February 2019

Graveyard with Paddy: 14 February 2019 Graveyard with Paddy: 14 February 2019, 164.48 MB
Thu 14 Feb 2019

it was valentines day but i 4 got lol

Dirtbag Radio 11 February 2019

Dirtbag Radio 11 February 2019 Dirtbag Radio 11 February 2019, 167.13 MB
Mon 11 Feb 2019

o dang its the pride special

Morning Glory with Paddy: Wednesday January 9, 2019

Morning Glory with Paddy: Wednesday January 9, 2019 Morning Glory with Paddy: Wednesday January 9, 2019, 421.11 MB
Wed 9 Jan 2019

Dirtbag Radio 31 December 2018

Dirtbag Radio 31 December 2018 Dirtbag Radio 31 December 2018, 283.22 MB
Mon 31 Dec 2018

Dirtbag NYE Extravaganza! The one where Paddy mocks Slayer for being republicans and gets some super salty phone calls about it lmao

Graveyard with Paddy: 20 December 2018

Graveyard with Paddy: 20 December 2018 Graveyard with Paddy: 20 December 2018, 166.05 MB
Thu 20 Dec 2018

Graveyard with Paddy: 6th December 2018

Graveyard With Paddy: 6th December 2018 Graveyard With Paddy: 6th December 2018, 274.57 MB
Thu 6 Dec 2018

Dirtbag Radio 3 December 2018

Dirtbag Radio 3 December 2018 Dirtbag Radio 3 December 2018, 221.93 MB
Mon 3 Dec 2018

Dirtbag Radio III: Return of Jafar

Dirtbag Radio 24 September 2018

Dirtbag Radio 24 September 2018 Dirtbag Radio 24 September 2018, 217.44 MB
Mon 24 Sep 2018

Paddy doesn't talk as much in this one, so that's a plus

Dirtbag Radio 10 September 2018

Dirtbag Radio 10 September 2018 Dirtbag Radio 10 September 2018, 218.95 MB
Mon 10 Sep 2018

Paddy waz here

Dirtbag Radio 20 August 2018

Dirtbag Radio 20 August 2018.mp3 mp3, 221.65 MB
Mon 20 Aug 2018

And a braw time was had by all, Morgana, Paddy and Fluffy, playing aaaaaaaaw kindsa good shit. Thanks for having us Dirtbag radio.