Launch in new window

Aretha Franklin - Soulville

You are here

Gang Of Four with Renee, Pat, Phil or The Professor

Gang Of Four with Phil, Pat, Renee or the Prof

A revolving quartet of some of bFM's longest-serving selectors. Pre-load before hitting the gigs (or whenever you like, thanks to the power of the internet) with your hosts Renee, Pat, Phil or The Professor. 

The Gang of Four with Renee, 10 August 2018

Gang_Of_Four_100818_1900.mp3 mp3, 238.08 MB
Fri 10 Aug 2018

The Gang of Four with Renee - including an interview with Steve Kilbey from The Church (they play Spark Arena on Tuesday December 4th).

Gang Of Four w/ Phil A.: Friday July 27, 2018

Gang_Of_Four_270718_1900.mp3 mp3, 238.46 MB
Fri 27 Jul 2018

Gang Of Four w/ Phil A.: Friday June 1, 2018; 100% NZ music

gang of four 1-06-18.mp3 mp3, 164.8 MB
Fri 1 Jun 2018

Gang Of Four w/ Phil A.: Friday April 27, 2018

gang of four 27-04-18.mp3 mp3, 238.2 MB
Fri 27 Apr 2018

Gang Of Four w/ Phil A.: Friday March 23, 2018

gang of four 23-03-18.mp3 mp3, 238.2 MB
Fri 23 Mar 2018

Gang Of Four w/ Phil A. & guest Andrew Boak: Friday February 16, 2018

gang of four 16-02-18.mp3 mp3, 238.2 MB
Fri 16 Feb 2018

Gang Of Four w/ Phil A.: Friday January 12, 2018

gang of four 12-01-18.mp3 mp3, 238.2 MB
Fri 12 Jan 2018

Gang Of Four w/ Phil A.: Friday 10 November, 2017

gang of four 10-11-17.mp3 mp3, 238.2 MB
Fri 10 Nov 2017

Gang of Four with Renee: November 3, 2017

Gang of Four with Renee: November 3, 2017 Gang of Four with Renee: November 3, 2017, 238.2 MB
Fri 3 Nov 2017

Gang of Four: October 20, 2017

Gang of Four: October 20, 2017 Gang of Four: October 20, 2017, 238.2 MB
Fri 20 Oct 2017