Launch in new window

DJ's Choice

You are here

Gang Of Four with Renee, Pat, Phil or The Professor

Gang Of Four with Phil, Pat, Renee or the Prof

A revolving quartet of some of bFM's longest-serving selectors. Pre-load before hitting the gigs (or whenever you like, thanks to the power of the internet) with your hosts Renee, Pat, Phil or The Professor. 

Gang Of Four w/ Phil A.: Friday June 1, 2018; 100% NZ music

gang of four 1-06-18.mp3 mp3, 164.8 MB
Fri 1 Jun 2018

Gang Of Four w/ Phil A.: Friday April 27, 2018

gang of four 27-04-18.mp3 mp3, 238.2 MB
Fri 27 Apr 2018

Gang Of Four w/ Phil A.: Friday March 23, 2018

gang of four 23-03-18.mp3 mp3, 238.2 MB
Fri 23 Mar 2018

Gang Of Four w/ Phil A. & guest Andrew Boak: Friday February 16, 2018

gang of four 16-02-18.mp3 mp3, 238.2 MB
Fri 16 Feb 2018

Gang Of Four w/ Phil A.: Friday January 12, 2018

gang of four 12-01-18.mp3 mp3, 238.2 MB
Fri 12 Jan 2018

Gang Of Four w/ Phil A.: Friday 10 November, 2017

gang of four 10-11-17.mp3 mp3, 238.2 MB
Fri 10 Nov 2017

Gang of Four with Renee: November 3, 2017

Gang of Four with Renee: November 3, 2017 Gang of Four with Renee: November 3, 2017, 238.2 MB
Fri 3 Nov 2017

Gang of Four: October 20, 2017

Gang of Four: October 20, 2017 Gang of Four: October 20, 2017, 238.2 MB
Fri 20 Oct 2017

Gang Of Four w/ Phil A.: Friday October 13, 2017

Gang_Of_Four_131017_1900.mp3 mp3, 238.2 MB
Fri 13 Oct 2017

Gang of Four: October 6, 2017

Gang of Four: October 6, 2017 Gang of Four: October 6, 2017, 238.2 MB
Fri 6 Oct 2017