Launch in new window

DJ's Choice

You are here

Back on the Goodfoot

Back On The Goodfoot with Tina & Crawley

Hosts Tina Turntables and Mr Crawley bring you a heady dose of soul, blues, funk, rocksteady, rhythm & blues, good times rock'n'roll, and whatever else they reckon will get you Back on the Good Foot.

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday November 12 2017

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday November 12 2017 Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday November 12 2017, 229.28 MB
Sun 12 Nov 2017

Automatic & his trusty pooch Ted, dig into their record bag of Sunday soul tail waggers

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday November 5 2017

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday November 5 2017 Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday November 5 2017, 222.48 MB
Sun 5 Nov 2017

....heeerrreeee’s Grace! Tina dedicated a show entirely to the work of the amazing Grace Jones (including originals & collaborators) ahead of ACLNZ 2018

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday October 29 2017

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday October 29 2017 Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday October 29 2017, 216.68 MB
Sun 29 Oct 2017

Tina conjours up a spooktacular selection of Halloweener tunes

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday October 8 2017

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday October 8 2017 Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday October 8 2017, 219.76 MB
Sun 8 Oct 2017

Tina helps nurse her and your hangover with some southern blues & soul 

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday October 1 2017

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday October 1 2017 Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday October 1 2017, 222.43 MB
Sun 1 Oct 2017

Automatic digs up some gems from his trusty record bag

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday September 24 2017

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday September 24 2017 Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday September 24 2017, 215.27 MB
Sun 24 Sep 2017

Tina tries to help to ease the election pain with songs about keeping on & new (&old) Mavis Staples & pays tribute to Charles Bradley while the world goes up in flames

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday September 10 2017

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday September 10 2017 Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday September 10 2017, 216.03 MB
Sun 10 Sep 2017

Tina went on a psyche garage surf funk adjacent, noodlefest in memory of some important musicians that passed this week

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday September 3 2017

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday September 3 2017 Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday September 3 2017, 214.37 MB
Sun 3 Sep 2017

Automatic brings a mixed bag of all killer no filler...

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday August 27 2017

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday August 27 2017 Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday August 27 2017, 219.13 MB
Sun 27 Aug 2017

Tina explores Solomon Burke some R&B sass & smooth soul 

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday August 13 2017

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday August 13 2017 Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday August 13 2017, 215.53 MB
Sun 13 Aug 2017

Tina plays her favourite songs from prolific writer/producer Bert Berns & some blues tracks from the James Baldwin doco 'I'm Not Your Negro' both featured at the NZIFF